• Club / Organization Advisor:

    Mrs. Pinto


    Advisor Email:



    Advisor Phone:

    Insert Phone Ext. 214 or 215



Student Government (Magnet)


     Magnet's Student Government is responsible for planning school events, activities and initiatives to promote school spirit and establish a strong Magnet community. During our bi-weekly meetings after school, Magnet's Student Government plans fun events like the Harvest Festival, spirit weeks, contests, Hoops 4 hope and Magnet Madness. We also organize service projects and charity outreach, as well as coordinate with other Student Governments across campus to organize district events, like Semi-Formal. 

    Classroom Code: pn6bxf7

    Our 2022-2023 Executive members 

    President-Sayee Edekar   ( Senior)

    Executive Vice President- Kate Eng. ( Senior)

    Administrative Vice President - Aashi Mishra (Senior)

    Treasurer - Nicole Ekwughalu ( Senior)

    Secretary - Mike Schmidt. ( Junior)


    PR/Social Media: Ivy L

    Events chairs: Annemarie D. & Derrick Z.

    Decorations chairs: Nash T. Madeline R. Ifechukwu E. 

    Charity chairs:Chelsey T. & Maryam S.

    Spirit chairs: Ivy C. & Ginger J. 

    Sports chairs: Jace L. & Krishav S.